Paralympics Ireland Open Day 28th May 2023

May 4th 2023

April 23rd, 2023

April 20th, 2023

April 16th 2023

April 2023

Munster Ranking Event 12 March 2023

Women In Sport – Chat & Bat Group in Knocknaheeny 9 March

Munster Open 28-29 January 2023

Knocknaheeny Ranking Competition 04 December 2022

Munster Open 2022

21 & 22 May.

Munster Open 2022

Sunday 22 May.

  1. Mini-Cadet U13 Boys and Girls,
  2. Juniors U19 Boys & Girls
  3. Restricted Singles
  4. Para table tennis Singles

The Para Munster Open:
1st Place: Matthew Collins
2nd Place:Aaron Mellows
3rd Place:Megan O’Brien
The Para Plate:
1st Place: Sam Brennan
2nd Place:Lucy Lou O’Brien
3rd Place: Nicholas O’Brien

U13 Girls
Winner – Emily Zmudka
2nd Place – Ahna McDonnell
3rd Place – Lucy Lou O’Brien

The Junior Girls U19

Winner – Anjali Singh
2nd Place – Niamh Mason
3rd Place – Megan O’Brien

Mini Cadet Boys, U13
Winner – Peadar Sheridan
Runner Up – Stefan Bonchev
Third Place- Aaditya Singh

The Junior Boys U19
Winner – Ciaran O’Donoghue
2nd Place – Sean Loughnane
3rd Place – Ben Glennon

Restricted singles
Winner: Rory Scott
Runner Up: Raino Soikkeli
Semi Finalist: Alessandra Fadda & Scott Shellard

Group matches:

Mini-Cadet U13 Boys and Girls,

Juniors U19 Boys & Girls

Restricted (Band2 Seniors men and women)

Munster Open 2022 Saturday 21 May.

  1. Mens and Women’s Singles
  2. U21 Singles
  3. Cadet U15 Boys and Girls
  4. Veterans

U15 Boys Cup
Winner: Peadar Sheridan
Runner Up: Senan Sheridan

U15 Boys Plate
Winner: Conor Sheehan
Runner Up: Sean McDonnell

Veterans 2022 Munster Open
Winner – Rory Scott
Runner Up – Philip Shaw
Semi Finalists – Raino Soikkeli and Teresa Egan

U15 Girls
Winner: Niamh Mason
Runner up: Anjali Singh
3rd place: Caoimhe Deane

Veterans Semi Finals

Veterans ( O40s) and U15s Boys and Girls Matches on May 21st :

Men’s, Women’s and U21 Winners
Men’s Winner, Alex Gillen
Men’s Runner Up, Rory Scott
Semi Finalists – Joey Nelson & Tom Davis

Women’s Winner:Sabena Devereux
Women’s Runner up: Niamh Mason
Semi Finalists – Anjali Singh & Alessandra Fadda

U21 Winner: Ciaran ODonoghue
U21 Runner up: Matthew Collins

Men’s Final

Womens Final

U21 Final

Mens Semi Finals

Women’s Plate and Cup matches

Photos from Mens and Women’s Singles from 21st.

Munster 2021 December Interclub event at Knocknaheeny Hall

There were 5 A and B divisions

Division winners of 3B below

Division 1B Winners below

Division 2B Winners below

Division Winners below

%d bloggers like this: