Munster Grand Prix February 2022

view this fab video of Division 1A games, including the final between Sean Loughnane and Philip Shaw

Division 1A
winner Seán Loughnane(Leeside) and 2nd Philip Shaw (Beechhill)
Division 2A
Some of the players in Division 2B
Division 2B Medalists
Division 3A
3A medalists
Division 5A
Division 5 A Medalists
Division 5B
%d bloggers like this: